Free Premium Access Free Premium Access

Rachel Lee

Rachel Lee

Overview

Ethnicity
Asian - South East
Age Range
18 - 22
Height
5' 3" (1m 60cm)
Weight
8st. 9lb. (55kg)
Hair Colour
Black
Eye Colour
Black
Build
Medium

Credits

Year Role / Type Name of Production / Director Company / Venue
2014 - 2015 Lead Female role (de Pris)
TV
Not decided yet
PG Robenson

Education

About me

Currently studying percussion and piano in the Royal Academy of Music. Also taking musical theatre and vocal classes and have obtained high standards.
As a singer, I have had professional training since the age of 9, approaching classical arias, operas and musical theatre songs. I am also currently recording 2 EPs, which will be released later this year.
As a pianist, I have participated in different international competitions and concerts and have won some prizes including the Steinway and Sons Open Piano competition. I am currently teaching some private students aural and piano as well as accompanying some singers and instrumentalists with their final recitals and ABRSM examinations.
As a percussionist, I am currently studying in the Royal Academy of Music under several professionals from the London Symphony Orchestra, London Philharmonic Orchestra etc. I am also teaching privately at the moment and have had concerto performances in city halls before.
As a model, I have taken up some official jobs usually of costumes and headshots. I have two complete profiles with different styles of photos, ranging from funky to ballroom dresses.
As an actor, I have participated in some international drama competitions and have been involved in a lot of drama works and musical theatre performances, including 80 days around the world, a school production of Wicked, taking up the role of Jasmine in Aladdin etc. I feel very confident in front of cameras and am willing to give all it takes for me to go on this career.

Additional Information

In terms of language, despite not raised up in an english-speaking country, my english is very fluent after 14 years of training and has a slight American accent in it. I also speak Chinese, both mandarine and cantonese.

Additional Skills

In terms of sport, I am an active person, currently playing basketball, korfball and canoe polo in the London League. I have won medals in swimming and running before and I keep working out to keep the strength and core I need. I am also good at ice skating, having learnt for 7 years and have attained a freestyle level 3. In my free time I enjoy playing badminton, tennis, table tennis and go scuba diving with my peers. I also have a PADI certificate for scuba diving.

Skills

Skin Colour Brown
Hair Length Shoulder Length
Native accent American - Standard
Accents (International) Chinese
Languages Spoken Cantonese, Chinese, other, English, Mandarin, Taiwanese Mandarin
Interested in Comedy, Commercials, Film (Professional), Film (Student), Improvisation, Modelling, Music Videos, Online, Panto, Presenting, Radio, Roleplay, Teaching Theatre, Theatre (Fringe), Theatre (Professional), Theatre (Touring), TIE/TYA, TV, Voice Over
Experienced in Commercials, Film (Professional), Film (Student), Modelling, Music Videos, Presenting, Radio, Roleplay, Theatre (Fringe), Theatre (Professional), Theatre (Touring), TV, Voice Over
General Singing Skills Advanced
Specific Singing Skills Soprano
Musical Skills Drums, Percussion, Piano, Recorder
Stage Combat Skills Intermediate
Perform nude? Only Professionally